• Title: Riding Dirty (Nine Devils MC Book 1)
  • Author: Kara Parker
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 349
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Riding Dirty Nine Devils MC Book She should have stayed away JOSEPH A pretty young girl like her deserves someone who can love her Someone who s not a bastard like me Someone without a target on the back of his head Someone who won t
    She should have stayed away JOSEPH A pretty young girl like her deserves someone who can love her Someone who s not a bastard like me Someone without a target on the back of his head Someone who won t break her heart after breaking her bed She s the one thing that I can t have that I shouldn t have But when I bury myself in her, nothing else matters And when I pin She should have stayed awaySEPH A pretty young girl like her deserves someone who can love her Someone who s not a bastard like me Someone without a target on the back of his head Someone who won t break her heart after breaking her bed She s the one thing that I can t have that I shouldn t have But when I bury myself in her, nothing else matters And when I pin her body against mine When I make her cry my name All I want is to ruin her for other men Because I can t resist and I won t ever let her go ROSE Joseph Warner changed my life He makes me regret ever laying eyes on him Makes me ache for his touch I should ve left him in the past where he belonged But a storm of bullets brings him crashing back into my life And no matter what I try, I can t let him go I know the consequences The danger The excitement The way he makes me beg for And I can t wait to get started Riding Dirty is a full length, standalone romance novel with steamy hot sex, NO CHEATING, strong language, a happily every after ending and NO CLIFFHANGERS Contains dark and disturbing themes, and over the top sexiness that may be uncomfortable for some readers Perfect for fans of Joanna Blake, Alexa Riley, Devon Hartford, Sabrina Paige, Winter Renshaw, Vanessa Waltz, Emilia Kincade and Melanie HarlowFREE BONUS book DRIFTER included with your copy of Riding Dirty

    One Reply to “Riding Dirty (Nine Devils MC Book 1)”

    1. Life has a way of giving you second chances and sometimes it works out and sometimes it doesn't. Rose and Joseph are getting a second chance and it is a bumpy one but Joseph will not let her go and Rose can't let go. Rose knows she should leave Joseph in the past and move on but the chemistry between them is undenieable neither can get enough of each other. Sometimes love is sweeter the second time around. This is the first book I have read by this author, I look forward to reading more of her w [...]

    2. A great second chance novelThe attraction between Joseph and Rose was undeniable He refuse to let her go and she couldn't let goUnlike other MC clubsFast pace and excitingMust read

    3. Contradictory & OddThe story idea was good but poorly executed for most of the book. Try as I might, I couldn't figure out how the title matched the story. This was a conflict of ideas and difficult relationships that made it hard to enjoy the basics of this story.

    4. Suspenseful readNot your typical biker genre book. This book melted you thinking and on the edge of your seat until the very end.Will look for more titles by this author

    5. UnbelievableThis exact book was already written by Abriella Blake! I cannot believe I bought it. This should not have happened!

    6. Omg just loved this book.Loved joseph and rose and cant wait to read more by this author.You wont want to put it down recommended

    7. Not good the bullshit about selling drugs only to adults ain't happening. You got no guarantee an adult is not buying for them

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *